Fintech
Payments, lending, insurance and banking startups in India and the Gulf, with their funding rounds, licences and the rules that govern them.
- Stories
- 259
- Last updated
- Sep 24, 2026

Pemo UAE fintech approval opens wider SME services
Gulf · Sep 24, 2026

Foloosi gets UAE central bank in-principle payments licence nod
Gulf · Sep 23, 2026

Mastercard Exits Pine Labs in ₹933.6 Cr Bulk Deal
Sep 23, 2026

Auxilo FY26 revenue Rs 676 crore profit Rs 117 crore
India · Sep 22, 2026

₹22 Cr · Pre-Series A
Definedge raises Rs 22 crore in pre-Series A funding
India · Sep 22, 2026
₹22 Cr
Pre-Series A

Yubi launches debt-focused PMS Yubi Polestar at GFF 2026
India · Sep 21, 2026

₹135 Cr · Debt
BharatPe raises Rs 135 crore debt funding from InnoVen Capital
India · Sep 21, 2026
₹135 Cr
Debt

Paymob raises $35 million pre-Series C from Mubadala and EBRD
Gulf · Sep 21, 2026

Undisclosed · Pre-seed
TalMal closes pre-seed funding to scale salary-backed purchasing
Saudi Arabia · Sep 21, 2026
Undisclosed
Pre-seed

Kaiko extends Series B to $110m with S&P Global investment
Gulf · Sep 20, 2026

Apple Pay India launch: Axis Bank cards targeted for October
India · Sep 20, 2026

Kaiko extends Series B to $110m with S&P Global leading round
Gulf · Sep 19, 2026

₹29 Cr · Series B2
Jar Raises Rs 29 Crore from Unitary Fund at Higher Valuation
India · Sep 18, 2026
₹29 Cr
Series B2

AdvaRisk nears $20M round with Anicut, Fundamentum
India · Sep 18, 2026

Kissht Board Approves ₹832 Cr Preferential Issue Post-IPO
India · Sep 18, 2026

Lendo Quantic $200 million SME financing programme Saudi Arabia
Saudi Arabia · Sep 17, 2026

₹2.5 Cr · Angel
Crowwd raises Rs 2.5 crore angel funding for behavioural investing platform
India · Sep 17, 2026
₹2.5 Cr
Angel

₹380 Cr · Debt
UGRO Capital raises Rs 380 crore via NCDs from FMO
India · Sep 16, 2026
₹380 Cr
Debt

NSE IPO opens Sept 17: price band, GMP, and what analysts say
India · Sep 16, 2026

PhonePe IPO Relaunch After UPI MDR Fee Clarity
India · Sep 16, 2026

Saudi fintech barq closes $329.5M Series A at $1.85B valuation
Gulf · Sep 15, 2026

$230M · Stage not disclosed
Mal raises $230M for AI-native Islamic digital bank
Gulf · Sep 15, 2026
$230M
Stage not disclosed

Kissht parent OnEMI eyes fresh fundraise, board meets Sept 17
India · Sep 14, 2026

$13M · Series A
Synapse Analytics raises $13M Series A led by Partech
Sep 14, 2026
$13M
Series A

₹200 Cr · Stage not disclosed
AlphaGrep raises Rs 200 crore via NCDs for AI, retail push
India · Sep 10, 2026
₹200 Cr
Stage not disclosed
